Make your own free website on

Levern Parish Mosaic

This mosaic is in a wall of the Bell Tower of the church next to the entrance to the rear of the sanctuary.
It features the names of the five villages of the parish:
Levern, Twiehausen, Sundern, Niedermehnen (earlier Mehnen), Destel

Return to Levern Photos                      Return to Levern Parish Page                  Return to Main Page